I clicked…


I did, God damn right I did. I just fuckin did. So, it turns out that stories that deserve documented only begin in 2007.

Anyhow, apart from that, yours trully talented has trully realised that he used to shoot good photos at some time. I was browsing an old inbox, searching for them lovely “Dupa ce ai facut de data asta NU VREAU SA-TE MAI VAD IN VIATA MEA!” love letters and i found this: http://conceptart.org/forums/showthread.php?t=52720&page=9

So, yeah, there you go, old stuff. I won’t take you through the whole thing, some like the one below were good, so were fantastically and trully bad.

Oh yeah, and this one was so fuckin prophetic

Also, for those of you that can help in anyway, I’m still trying to find a lawyer / foundation. Gimme a call if you know any of the two.

Leave a Reply

